Our Team

2024 Board of Directors

President (2024) — Ilene Withers
President-Elect (2024) — Susannah Carleton
Secretary (2023-2024) — Meredith “Merry” Bond
Treasurer (2024-2025) — Jackie C. Horne
Communications Director (2023-2024)— Caroline Linden
Ethics Director (2023-2024) — Kathy L Wheeler
Membership Director (2024-2025) — Darlene Marshall
Programs Director (2024-2025) — Anna Hayward

Team Members

Past President — Justine Covington
Academe Coordinator — Dawn McKeever
Academe Moderators — Teresa Walker, Annie Oortman, Bill Haggart, Lori Lamb, and Helen Conway
Regency Reader Editor — Helen Conway
Conference Chair — Cecilia Rene
Social Media — Laura George (Facebook)
Quizzing Glass Blog — [open]
The Regency Realm – Jackie C. Horne
Webmistress — Kristen Koster

Our organization cannot function without volunteers. Consider joining our team today. Click here to volunteer.